top of page

9th International Meeting - La Jolla California
Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
October 20 - 22, 2021

Delegate photo edited, croppd.reduced size.jpg
SPIR Gold Medal Recipients
P Burrows 12-2018.jpg

Patricia Burrows, MD

Derek Roebuck 3 - Copy.jpg

Derek Roebuck, FRANZCR

Pioneers Award for the Best Scientific Paper
Pioneers Award Presentation Slide.jpg
HILTON LJTP 020 lo res.jpg

The Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines

Dennis, Jim, Manrita reduced.jpg

2020 Gold Medal recipient Dennis Shaw with former SPIR Presidents Manrita Sidhu and Jim Donaldson.


Rush Chewning presenting the scientific paper "Water-soluble contrast lymphangiography to facilitate embolization of thoracic duct access and embolization for treatment of chylous effusion in patients with right-to-left shunt"

More photos from the meeting are available to SPIR members only. To view photos log-in and click on Past Meetings.

Front Cover.jpg

Complete Meeting Program with Scientific Paper Abstracts.

bottom of page